Post 1: We’re in business!

Hey guys!

Pretty snazzy website, eh? Well I figured since I’m so bad at emails, this would be a great way to share my travels through pictures, videos and notes. First order of business though: go to the right sidebar and “subscribe”.

Done? Great, now you’ll automatically get emails when I make a new post. What can I say, skills with a zz-zay.

Anyways, there’s a lot to catch up on in the 6 months since I left, so stay tuned! In the meantime, here’s the first video I’ve made, about leaving Canada with a one way ticket to Sydney… it’s a 3 part concept: The departure, The voyage, The arrival.

Take care,
Erich
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6f5wcrOy_CQ

3 thoughts on “Post 1: We’re in business!

  1. Testing the testing comments box, yep it’s working. Your cool factor has tripled, because you have your own website. wootwoot!

Post a Comment!

